Alliance of Glycobiologists

Contact Information for Principal Investigators

(Principal Investigators are listed in alphabetical order by last name)

Karen Abbott, PhD
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Email: kabbott@uga.edu

Hassan Alaoui, PhD and Joanna Phillips, MD, PhD
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Email: hassan.lemjabbar-alaoui@ucsf.edu and joanna.phillips@ucsf.edu

Richard D. Cummings, PhD and Tongzhong Ju, MD, PhD
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center and Harvard Medical School / Emory University
Boston, MA / Atlanta, GA
Email: rcummin1@bidmc.harvard.edu and tju@emory.edu

Radoslav Goldman, PhD
Georgetown University
Washington, DC
Email: rg26@georgetown.edu

Mark Greene, MD, PhD and Ten Feizi, MD, FmedSci
University of Pennsylvania / Imperial College
Philadelphia, PA / London
Email: greenemarki@gmail.com and t.feizi@imperial.ac.uk

Brian Haab, PhD and David F. Smith, PhD
Van Andel Research Institute / Emory University
Grand Rapids, MI / Atlanta, GA
Email: brian.haab@vai.org and dfsmith@emory.edu

Anand Mehta, D Phil
Drexel University College of Medicine
Doylestown, PA
Email: anand.mehta@drexelmed.edu

J. Michael Pierce, PhD
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Email: hawkeye@uga.edu

Back to top

Coming Up

May 4, 2017
Alliance Steering Committee meeting
Natcher Building
NIH Campus
Bethesda, MD

Last updated: 14 September 2012
?